Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Fri, Jun 1 2018
13u & 14u Baseball Tournament  (additional info...)
398 W. State Street, Athens, Ohio
Fri, Jun 15 2018
Softball Tournament for 8u, 10u, 12u & 14u
398 W. State Street, Athens, Ohio
Fri, Jun 22 2018
8u & 12u Athens Sandlot Baseball Tournament  (additional info...)
398 W. State Street, Athens, Ohio
Fri, Jun 29 2018
10u Athens Sandlot Baseball Tournament  (additional info...)
398 W. State Street, Athens, Ohio
Fri, Jun 29 2018
13u & 14u Baseball Tournament  (additional info...)
398 W. State Street, Athens, Ohio
Fri, Jul 6 2018
Softball Tournament 8u, 10u, 12u, 14u
398 W. State Street, Athens, Ohio
Upcoming Events


13u & 14u Baseball Tournament
Friday, June 1 2018

398 W. State Street, Athens, Ohio

Throw Down in A-Town I @ West End Park Ballfields

Tournament Schedule

Softball Tournament for 8u, 10u, 12u & 14u
Friday, June 15 2018

398 W. State Street, Athens, Ohio

Tournament Schedule

8u & 12u Athens Sandlot Baseball Tournament
Friday, June 22 2018

398 W. State Street, Athens, Ohio

at West End Park Ball Fields Throw Down in A-Town II

Tournament Schedule

10u Athens Sandlot Baseball Tournament
Friday, June 29 2018

398 W. State Street, Athens, Ohio

Throw Down in A-Town III @ West End Park Ballfields

Tournament Schedule

13u & 14u Baseball Tournament
Friday, June 29 2018

398 W. State Street, Athens, Ohio

Throw Down in A-Town III

Tournament Schedule

Softball Tournament 8u, 10u, 12u, 14u
Friday, July 6 2018

398 W. State Street, Athens, Ohio

Tournament Schedule